Bild

Animal Award

image

Hey Guys,

lovely Agnes from Being Agnes nominated teamocomics recently (I think it was in May – well I’m typing very slowly) for the SPIRIT ANIMALS AWARD. Thank you very much dear Agnes. 

The Rules Of This Award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their page (done)
  2. Post the award picture on your blog (done)
  3. Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you

– my name is Timo, I’am 34 years old and living in Bavaria. I’m trying to be a comic artist which doesn’t work well but it’s getting better every decade 🙂 My blog is my playground to bring my comic-characters to life (sometimes not – if they’re zombies or other undead beings)

    4. If you could be any animal, what would it be

     – definitely a Ninja Monkey. Guess why: these cute little guys are N I N J A

    5. Pick and notify ten nominees

     – unfortunately my chain-letter-allergy disallows me to do so

    See Ya!

    Kommentar verfassen

